,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Autumn term 2017

Monday 4th September: INSET DAY - School Closed

Tuesday 5th September: INSET DAY - School Closed

Wednesday 6th  September: School Reopens

Friday 20th October: Last day of term

Monday 24th October:  Half Term Week

Monday 30th October: INSET DAY - School Closed

Tuesday 31st November: School Reopens

Tuesday 19th December: Last day of term (School closes at 1.30pm)

Wednesday 20th December: Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January: INSET DAY - School Closed

Thursday 4th January: School Reopens

Friday 9th February: Last day of term

Monday 12th February: Half Term Week

Monday 19th February: School Reopens

Thursday 29th March: Last day of term (School closes at 1.30pm)

Friday 30th March: Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April: School Reopens

Monday 7th May: Bank Holiday - School Closed

Friday 25th May: INSET DAY - school closed

Monday 28th May: Half Term Week

Monday 4th June: School Reopens

Tuesday 24th July: Last day of term (School closes at 1.30pm)

 

X
Hit enter to search