Message sent from:

Class Curriculum Maps

In this section, you can explore our curriculum in greater detail for each class, from Year 1 to Year 6. (Please go to our Early Years Foundation Stage pages to find out more about our EYFS curriculum). Each Curriculum Map shows what the children will be learning in each subject as well as how the School's Values, British Values, SMSC and our knowledge of the Environment is built upon. You will also be able to find out what each class will be completing for their homework projects. These are linked to an area of the curriculum. At the end of the term, the children then present their projects to their class and parents to support the development of oracy.

The curriculum maps for KS2 are organised into Year A and Year B due to mixed age classes. This is to ensure the children continue to develop and extend their knowledge as they move through KS2, no matter which class they are in. More information can be found on our Mixed Age Classes page.

Please scroll down to find the curriculum maps for each class.

Opal Class (Year 1)

Sapphire Class (Year 2)

Emerald Class (Year 3/4)

Amethyst Class (Year 4/5)

Topaz Class (Year 5/6)

Hit enter to search